White Goat Ranch

One day I will grab my muse by her throat and demand a real blog post out of her… one day.

But for today I’m going to share with you the most awesome thing that has ever hit the interwebs!  Are you ready for it?

Okay so it might not be the most awesome thing on the interwebs ever, but it is my new Etsy shop, and I would love for everyone to go check it out.

http://www.whitegoatranch.etsy.com

There’s not a lot on there yet, but there are lots of projects I’m slaving away at, that should be ready soon.

Also I’m accepting custom orders for most knit and crochet projects to be ready for Christmas, for two more weeks.  (think of all those pins you have for hats, scarves and such that you never have time to make)

And because I am who I am, I have to insert that I am not asking my readers to run out and buy stuff, unless you want to.  I don’t expect any of you to make a purchase, and will hold no hard feelings if it’s just not your thing.  Trust me, I get it.  And I get how thin people’s wallets are.

I do ask that you follow me on facebook at http://www.facebook.com/whitegoatranch and if you have an extra second to favorite me at http://www.whitegoatranch.etsy.com .  (The amazing Elaine and I are still working on a offical site/blog) 

Also, as usual I would love to hear your feedback.  You can shoot that over to jemily383 (at) gmail (dot) com. 

And too, because rambling is a necessity here I will be looking to provide at least two promotions in the next two months, shoot me an email if you’re interested in hosting one. 

Thanks!

 

Leave a Reply

