Star Treking

Stardate 12.11.11

Captain’s Log

Post 11.

The world formally known as My Brain has been taken over by the alien invaders known as “Writer’s Block”.  They have us deadlocked with their most lethal weapon they call, “Migraine”.

I fear the worst.

Our attempts of escaping via Coffee and Aleve have all proved futile.

My crew is threatening mutiny and questioning my decision for the quest of NaBloPoMo.  Many were ready to quit shortly after we completed the NaNoWriMo mission.

I too am questioning my position of Captain…

Perhaps some clarity will be gained after the Federation Council Meeting with “Wine”, “Tub” and “Sleep”.

Only time will tell…

4 responses to “Star Treking

  1. speaking of star trek, there is a star trek / star wars debate going on @twitter. i keep seeing george takei mentioning it..

    i hope your headache is better. when you get old like me, migraines disappear. well, they get traded for hot flashes. *hugs*

  2. I hope you survive the alien invasion and are back ready to report for duty in the morning! May the force be with you!

  3. Nice!! Hope you are feeling better!

  4. Resistance is futile. The Borg have invaded your brain. S’ok…I know you’ll beat them. And that writers block too. (Oops, my geek is showing).

Leave a Reply

