“Write, Write, Write”

Do you feel that?

(PRESSURE)

All of those little shiny black keys with their little white letters, staring at me, waiting to be mashed into something great.

(PrESsUrE)

All of those little people who live in my screen, waiting for something witty, something entertaining, something worth their five minutes of time.

(pressure)

Can I do it?  Can I pull something out of my tangled, exhausted, blonde mind and make it into something worth while?  Can I break free from my day of robbed mailboxes, late fees and gawd awful poopie diapers that would make the pope puke?

Probably…

Not.

But hey, look at me, I got my third post done for NaBloPoMo. 

Enjoy!

Y’all come back ya hear?  Seriously, please come back…

Leave a Reply

