Vacation Time! (sorta)

Vacation time!  Yes I’m cutting to the chase for once, and no, I’m not actually going on vacation. 

I am however giving myself permission to not log onto anything outside of my email for one whole entire week.  (hint, hint, hint, I love emails! barefootcoffeegirl (at) gmail (dot) com)

I’m going to allow this place to get dusty as I fight back the drought outside so I can blow stuff up for Independence Day.  (Safely of course, half our state has banned fireworks because of this damn drought, prayers for some rain please!)

So that’s about all that I have for you today… See ya next week, and happy Independence Day!!! 

7 responses to “Vacation Time! (sorta)

  1. I already miss you!!

  2. Just thought you could get away from blogging :-)
    Btw., I have passed on the fabulous ribbon to you http://www.blogher.com/fabulous-bloggers-see-ribbon

  3. Karen Sandoval

    Have a good time off!! Hurry back!

Leave a Reply

