Strap on Your Hard Hats

There’s going to be some dust flying around in these parts over the next few weeks.  Or at least some coffee and gentle cuss words.

I’m downloading, uploading, updating, linking, un-linking, refreshing and streamlining everything around me.  Because it’s time to get all serious in here.  (Or at least time to look all serious and such.)

So never mind the reappearing, disappearing links, or random new widgets… or the crying out for more coffee and vampire unicorns.  And do pay attention to the new ways to contact me (coming soon to the sidebar). 

And there’s probably going to be a slow down of posting as I focus on backing up everything… but don’t cry too much, take a minute and check out my archives, because I know you haven’t read all 145 of my post, and your life simply cannot be complete until you do!  ;p

~Emily

4 responses to “Strap on Your Hard Hats

  1. Laine Griffin

    AWESOME!!!

  2. Looks professional enough to me alrady, but looking forward to your next incarnation!

    • Hehe, that’s because I have some awesome friends! (check out Laine’s Link on the sidebar) There won’t be any major changes, I do like the layout and look… just little tweeks that need to be made. <3

Leave a Reply

